Join Bernard Golden's Webcast: "Challenges of Cloud Utilization & Cost Analytics explored"

Jan 22 2015 | by Jonathan Nimrodi

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Join best selling author and cloud expert Bernard Golden as he hosts a panel of experts comprised of Cloudyn’s co-founder and CEO, Sharon Wagner, a 451 Research cloud technology analyst and an industry veteran within the IT and telecommunications sector.

During the 1-hour chat they will discuss how IT organizations can get a better handle on their use of cloud computing.

Receive thought-provoking insights and answers to questions such as:

  • Is understanding utilization and costs more important in a cloud computing environment than in a traditional IT setting?
  • What are the unique challenges in tracking cloud computing utilization and costs?
  • Can one truly and accurately compare one cloud’s utilization and costs against another?
  • What does the changing role of IT mean for the importance of understanding IT costs?
  • What is the impetus behind the new cloud exchange offering that 6fusion is participating in?
  • What are the key challenges enterprise IT groups face when they begin to analyze their economics?

The webcast takes place Thursday, January 29, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT.

Register here

See you there!

Login

Forgot Password?

No account yet? Register.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×